shannon elhart green heart mindfulness

Join my free 8-step program to heal your past and feel happier for the rest of your life!

Make Happy Your New Lifestyle!

If you want to live your happiest life – you need The Seven Elements of Happiness!

The Daily Practice includes the five elements that make each day happier.
The Healing elements help you heal pain from the past and free you from worrying about the future… so you’re happier now!

Shannon’s writing and videos teach the elements, and her personal blog shares her own healing journey through some very tough life experiences. Tap on any topic below to read her blog or watch her videos. Grab a cup of tea or wine, kick up your feet and stay a while… you’re welcome here!

The Daily Practice

The Healing

As Seen In:

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software